Millburn-Short Hills Special Education Committee
Contact Us

2013-2014 EXECUTIVE BOARD


Co-Presidents
Jane Gomez                  Sondra Kasdon
jane3gomez@aol.com      srkasdon@gmail.com

 Vice President
 Pamela Ruibal
earuibal14@aol.com

Treasurer
Lara Stolman
lstolman@aol.com

Secretary
 Melissa Zarin
mzarin@verizon.net

 Past President
 Laura Perry Bencivenga
l_p_b@hotmail.com 

M-SPEC BUILDING REPS

Deerfield                   Christine Johansson          thejohanssons@verizon.net
Hartshorn                 Melanie Rosenbaum           melrose1818@gmail.com
Glenwood                  Anita Silberberg.                maxanita@verizon.net
South Mountain        Elizabeth Boland.              eboland918@comcast.net
Wyoming                  Katherine Foster                kgrammats@gmail.com
Cassia Mosdell                   cassiachan@gmail.com
MMS                         Pamela Kruger           pkruger39@gmail.com
MHS                         Pamela Ruibal           earuibal4@aol.com


Contact Us

Have questions, comments, suggestions or concerns?
Email us and someone will get right back to you.

Name:
Email:
Comments:

Find what you're looking for
EMPOWERMENT through INFORMATION, RESOURCES and SUPPORT to allow students with disabilities the OPPORTUNITY to reach their FULL POTENTIAL