Millburn-Short Hills Special Education Committee
2013 Exhibitors

Check out our 2013 Resource Fair Exhibitors

Brain Training

Allise Bromfield
LearningRx of Short Hills

www.learningrx.com

allise@learningrx.net

Speech & Language
Barbara Goldfarb Portnoff
Tikes
tikes01@aol.com

Financial Planning

Clark L. Crawford

Volios Group,LLC

www.voliosgroup.com

clark@voliosgroup.com

 

College and Carear Counseling

Dawn DeSimone

LD Resource Group

www.ldresourcegroup.com

d.desimone@ldresourcegroup.com

 

Attorney

Denise Rekem

Javerbaum Wurgraft

www.javerbaumwurgaft.com

DRekem@lawjw.com

 

Private School

Paula Lordy

The Winston School

www.winstonschool.org

plordy@winstonschool.org

 

Tutoring Program

Jeannina Manias

Lindamood Bell

www.lindamoodbell.com

jeannina.manias@lindamoodbell.com

 

Private School
Karen Sturtz

Fusion Academy

www.FusionAcademy.com

ksturtz@fusionacademy.com

 

Autism Program

Kristine Mastronardi

RDI Trained Consultant

www.stage.rdiconnect.com

kris.mastronardi@gmail.com


Autism Program

Lisa Strata

RDI Trained Consultant

The Mindful Learning Center

www.spectrumconsulting.com

lstrata@verizon.net

Advocate

Martha Brecher

www.njeducationadvocate.com

martha@njeducationadvocate.com

 

Reading Specialist

Monique Gordon

mopuala65@yahoo.com

 

Attorney

Paul Barger

Barger Law Group, LLC

www.bargerlaw.com

pbarger@bargerlaw.com

 

Advocate

Renay Zamloot

www.rzeducationadvocate.com

rzamloot@rzeducationadvocate.com

 

Counseling and Educational Consultation

Robin Halpern

Robin Halpern, LPC

www.robingershonhalperncounseling.com

robingershonhalpern@comcast.net


Social Skills

Sharon Cohen, Kim Moore

Caring Kids

www.caringkidsmillburn.com

caringkidsmillburn@gmail.com

 

Speech, Social Skills

Russel Kaplan

CommuniKids

www.communikidsnj.com

russell@communikidsnj.com

 

Autism Program (Floor Time)

Sara Mendez, LCSW

Jewish Family Services of MetroWest NJ 

www.jfsmetrowest.org

smendez@jfsmetrowest.org

 

Social Skills

Seth Blender

Breaking Boundaries

www.breakingboundariesnow.com

brkngboundaries@gmail.com

 

 Social Skills

Sonia Zayas OTR/L

Sensory Kids & Social Minds

www.sensorykidsandsocialminds.com

sensorykidsllc@verizon.net

 

Special Ed Programing

Rebecca Gallanter

JCC MetroWest

www.jccmetrowest.org

rgallanter@jccmetrowest.org

Attorney

Sheri Goldberg

Law Office of Sheri L. Goldberg, LLC

www.sherigoldberglaw.com

sheri@sherigoldberglaw.com

 

Tutoring and Test Prep Facility

Art Meisler

Think Tutoring

www.thinktutoring.com

art.meisler@thinktutoring.com

 

Neuropsychology

Celina Martino

Celina Martino, PsyD, LLC

celena@martinopsych.com

 

Private Boarding School

Dana Harbert

Eagle Hill School

www.ehs1.org

dharbert@ehs1.org

 

Speech & Language

Deanna Goldstein, MS, CCC-SLP

NY Speech and Language Services

drgoldstein@hotmail.com

 

Art Classes

Donna Bernstein

Messy Artist

www.TheMessyArtist.com

Donna@TheMessyArtist.com

 

College and Carear Counseling

Georgeann duChossois

Access to Learning

grask28@gmail.com

 

Counseling

Helen Berman, Ph.D.

Summit Psychological Services

www.summitpsychologicalservices.com

spssummit@aol.com

 

Autism Programs

Yvonne Weber

First Children School

www.firstchildrenschools.com

kschoenig@fclearningservices.com

 

Art Thereapy

Laura Salley

Imagine Art Therapy

www.imaginearttherapy.com

laura@imaginearttherapy.com


Summer Camp

Lisa Tobin

Round Lake Camp

www.njycamps.org

rlc@njycamps.org

 

Tutoring and Test Prep Facility

Maureen McGovern

Chyten Educational Services

www.chyten.com/Millburn-NJ/

mmcgovern@chyten.com

 

Private School

Nicole Moon

Purnell School

www.purnell.org

nmoon@purnell.org

 

Speech & Language

Reila Zimmerman

www.reilazimmerman.com

rzslpnj@gmail.com

 

Counseling

Rick Yaverbaum

Rick Yaverbaum MSW,LCSW

www.rickyaverbaum.com

rickyaverbaum@verizon.net

 

Summer Camp

Robyn Tanne

Harbor Haven Summer Program

www.harborhaven.com

info@harborhaven.com

 

Insurance Advocate

Scott Leshin

SJ Personal Healthcare Advocates LLC

www.sjpha.com

sl@sjpha.com

 

Occupational, Physical Therapy

Shoshana Newman

Pediatric Potentials

www.PediatricPotentialsNJ.com

csinewman@yahoo.com

 

Epi Pen Carrying Cases

Dana Lustbader

Epi Essemtials, LLC

www.epi-essentials.com

info@epi-essentials.com

 

Theodor Feigelman, M.D.

Developmental Disabilities Center

Overlook and Morristown Medical Center

Ted.Feigelman@atlantichealth.org

EMPOWERMENT through INFORMATION, RESOURCES and SUPPORT to allow students with disabilities the OPPORTUNITY to reach their FULL POTENTIAL